No news found with your current search criteria.
All went to plan as expected.
Same as above. Most importantly my sincere appreciation to Brian McNamus for his ever ready to assist with queries and professionalism.
I was very satisfied with the person whom dealt with the service of my vehicle .I found him very friendly and attentive and was extremely informative on the work to be carried out as to how long and when et...
i am still waiting my papper work
the car was completed and waiting for me at the agreed time.
Lauren Seymour ! Lauren Seymour! The best . Polite, professional and has a great sense of humour, if only all service personnel were like her.
Kept inform throughout
CAR SERVICED WHILE WAITING .coffee and cakes provided.CAR POLISHED FEELS GOOD
Very efficient great customer service
Ive always been delt with love very by them
All are like new, thanks !!
I did not appreciate 3 trips to have the work completed in the end. This resulted in various late mornings into the office due to collections and drop offs as no courtesy cars are available for repairs.
Poor customer service and knowledge of action takenMisleading and wrong info.Left my car for diagnosis of i drive. Northing was done just told i need a new header and will cost 1400.
Mathew gave me excellent customer service, we were sent a video of the diagnosis and the work was completed promptly
I was kept informed about the repairs carried out on my car.
Quick, efficient and they wshed the car!!
Job done as requested at reasonable price
They found the fault I reported to Sytner chg and Stephen J found it in one visit. My vehicle still has a problem with the breaks where they are grinding, which I have been informed is the compound. I would like something done.
Very efficient service no hidden charges and very friendly
See above. More details i can giv over the phone if needed
Dear Miss Cebir, I am very sorry to hear of the delays and inconvenience you experienced on your most recent trip to the Enfield service centre. If you wish to discuss these issues further, please contact me at the centre on 0208 344 0900. Kind regards, Tim Kwan
I really cannot find fault with the service provided by this garage.
Everything was don just fine.
Quick service and nice showroom
Very business oriented management not customer focused. Managers are keen to keep customers money.We were with Stephen James Ruxley , and we were completely satisfied. Enfield branch is more business oriented I feel.
staff are always very helpful
As above. Plus, drinks and biscuits for my daughter.
understood my needs and did their best to meet them and provide confidence to me re repairs undertaken
On this particular morning it was organised chaos in your service parking area and no one seemed to be taking charge I had to move the car twice.
Good service, all questions answered. No issues.
This is my own personal opinion and also from my observations
Booked my car in, work undertaken, car returned, no problems. What more can anyone want?
did everything as required
Car returned with fault fixed
The car was kept overnight because they didn't have the parts in stock . Even though they have a parts centre or could get the parts delivered
Dear Mr Rousou, I am sorry to hear the difficulties you encountered with your visit to the Enfield service centre. If you wish to discuss the matters further, please contact me at the centre on 0208 344 0900. Kind regards, Tim Kwan
I always feel good when I arrive there
Stephen James provide high quality of service is tailored to last need of customer sutisfaction
Really good staff and very knowledgeable
Work was done on the and to a good standard.
I have issue with oil level and smudge on car paint, these problem was solved promptly.
The staff and service were absolutely perfect!
Matthew Porter was extremely accommodating and professional
The service was very good fast and good quality
Usual high standard of service, but I would have appreciated being told I had not booked a "waiting" MOT as I had planned to wait while it was completed. As it was I had to leave, make my way home and return the following day.
Quick and efficient
I am not particularly satisified with my last interaction at my Running in Service.
I moved to Watford and found BMW service centres in Borehamwood and Watford to not provide even a satisfactory level of service and returned to taking my car back to Enfield where my car and I were looked after with great care.
They was couple of things...Nobody let me know I need to replace the battery and when I went to colect my car and pay the invoice I noticed that the battery was replaced... and second related with the head up display wrong quotation
It was fine very quick
I found the admin staff lacking attention to detail in customer service
Dear Miss Day, I am sorry to hear of the difficulties you encountered with your vehicle. If you wish to discuss these further, please contact me at the centre on 0208 344 0900. Kind regards, Tim Kwan
They were quick and helpful
MOT was carried out in the time I was told , car returned washed
Courtesy car dirty and smelt of dogs.Car was due a minor oil service, which I didn't realise. The adviser could have made me aware and carried out the service while having my car but didn't. Didn't even inform me when I picked the car up.
Dear Mr Collins, I am sorry to hear of the issues you experienced when visiting the Enfield centre. If you wish to discuss the matter further, please contact me at the centre on 0208 344 0900. Kind regards, Tim Kwan
Staff very helpful and keep you informed of whats going on
Danny Mansfield is an amazing service manager, his knowledge and attention to detail was amazing. Very customer focused and great service, kept me up to speed and a very speedy service.
As above, all handled very efficiently when I presented by car for work
No quality. My service book wasn't stamped and on re-booking the MOT failure no conformation call was made to me to mention parts had arrived. Furthermore, I was waiting for over an hour for a wheel to be changed with no apology.
Dear Mr Loizou, I am disappointed to learn of the issues you had with regards to your visit to the service centre. If you wish to discuss these further, please contact me at the centre on 0208 344 0900. Kind regards, Tim Kwan
no wiper blades for my car could not clean car frozen pipes i expect u could not help that one
My father and I have used Stephen james for over 25years even at your previous location london rd.
Just a nice experience
Service was at Bromley, not Enfield.
Tom made the whole buying process a pleasure. He was always polite and I never felt like I was being rushed or forced into choosing a model or purchasing.
Turnaround din one day.
When the work finished I was not informed on my telephone number, so I had to ring next morning to check if it had been finished. Apparently they called someone else's number!...
Stephen James managed to pass my car for MOT even when the windscreen washers werent working which I reported when I took the car in. When I picked it up they still werent working and was told to take it back and leave it all day. HOW DID IT PASS??
Dear Mr Luckin, I am sorry to hear of the issues you experienced with your vehicle. During the appointment for your MOT test, we cleared the washer jets and they were working correctly at the time of the test taking place. Unfortunately there must have been an underlying fault which has caused them to malfunction again. We replaced the strainer and also removed, sanitised and refitted the washer bottle. If you wish to discuss the issue further, please contact me on 02083440900. Tim Kwan
Had to take my car back to get the job done properly
Dear Mr Brown, I am disappointed to hear that you had to return with your vehicle to have work completed. If you wish to discuss this issue further, please contact me at the centre on 02083440900. Kind regards, Tim Kwan
Staff are friendly and very helpful and having my car serviced was a smooth process.
I brought my car in the morning and i've been asked by the secretary whether i would need a shuttle to a station to go to work. Fortunately enough my client was near the area so i was dropped off there. Service was very good and i was treated well
It took 4 weeks to get me booked in for my brakes to be looked at and they found they went faulty and were replaced. I had been driving on the faulty brakes for the duration that I was waiting so I'm hoping it wasn't something serious.
Dear Mr Kmita, I am sorry to hear of the issues with your vehicle. If you wish to discuss them further, please contact me at the centre on 02083440900. Kind regards, Tim Kwan
first class service
There was a problem with the rear brakes which was diagnosed and repaired very quickly. However a similar problem had been rectified 19 months (23,000 miles) ago so I challenged the bill. I then received a refund.
They understood the issues, kept me informed, explained all the way and resolved the situation
Because my experience was completely satisfactory.
I am satisfied that the correct work has been carried out and that the car has been expertly inspected
Polite, quick and all done with a smile
My car has been with Stephen James for nearly three weeks
Dear Mrs Pantelli, I am sorry to hear of the issues you have encountered with your vehicle. If you wish to discuss these issues further, please contact me at the centre on 02083440900. Kind regards, Tim Kwan
efficient and quick, always courteous and nice people.
I had to wait 4 to 5 days to get a 'courtesy replacement vehicle'.
would have been better if they could have dropped me back to my local office?
service/reception was a poor experience I was passed from one to another
Dear Mr Briffa, I am sorry to hear of your poor experience at service centre of Stephen James Enfield. If you wish to discuss the matter further, please contact me at the centre on 0208 344 0900. Kind regards, Tim Kwan
Overall experience was quick, friendly and everything is as described.
Cannot fault any aspect of the BMW experience
Car came very quickly
The salesman made everything so easy and stress free. If i remember correctly the salesmans name was Tom Carey, a respectful lovely guy. i came in with my mum and my mum really liked him (she likes no one). A great guy with great custermer service.
Professional sales people
Everything happened as I was informed. Very happy with the service.
Atif and Jeff are a credit to BMW, very helpful and have great knowledge about all the models and features bmw offer.
Vince kept me informed and everything was done effeciently.
So happy with everything
As per my answer to question 1 - I would liked to have been given options and advice on BMW Approved Used - will ensure I do that if and when I choose BMW again.
Tom Carey and Mark in Finance made sure that my requirements were met and ensured at all times that I was looked after which made me feel they fully valued my custom.
Good engagement from the sales person, understood my requirements. Good balance of keeping in touch with me. Allowing me to consider options
The guys are very pleasant and attentive
The purachse of my new car went very well. I had Hanish as my advisor, he talked me through all my options, let me know roughly when I should expect things. He kept me up to date on my purchase as it progressed through the stages as well as delivery.
My experience at Stephen James was wonderful. Everyone was friendly yet professional. The level of customer service provided by Tom Carey my sales person was outstanding. Friendly, professional, not pushy, great product knowledge, went the extra mile
Vince Sorce was very helpful and always returned calls.Very nice man.
Vince knew what has was talking about and was very informative.
No complaints at all
Car was in good condition when I picked it up, the staff were attentive and made it an exciting experience
Jeff again was amazing, talked through everything without making it lengthy. Paul gave an excellent demo.
great product knowledge also finance dept first class service.
Came away with a new car within a couple of weeks and satisfied with the deal also.
Excellent customer service
Mike was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout.
I was informed at every stage and the car was delivered on the date promised
Helpful guidance provided without any pushiness.
Not pushy, but friendly and informed.Tom, the salesman was excellent too. Easy to talk to.
I was very satisfied with the service I received I was informed of everything that was happening awaiting my new vehicle.
Got really personal service. Very friendly and efficient
Mike was brilliant from start to finish
Easy transition with Vince Sorce
Tom helped me also due to my mobility Contacted me once he done everything he was doing along the way..
The salesperson, Tom Carey was very clear about the options and explained everything patiently and with good humour.. He also kept us informed on the progress of the build and the handover went extremely well as details of the car were explained.
Was made to feel welcome by all the staff
Mike davis was the person who helped me get my car he called every 2 to 3 days untill the arrival of my car when i got in the for the first time he took me through it step by step very helpfull guy
Paul and Vince were excellent as always. This is one of the many cars we have bought from them. I would always go back to them in Enfield for the next BMW!
the overall contact with the dealership was good
Vince Sorce (salesman) very competent.
happy with everything will definetely reccomend to others and continue with bmw as the years continue
Vince Sorce was fantastic